skip to Main Content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Craft Workshop

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

Raffia Basket Weaving Kids Craft

Saturday, 20 April 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 21 April 2019 @ 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

Weave yourself a unique Easter basket with the help of our volunteers!

Find out more »

May 2019

Macramé Craft Workshop

Saturday, 11 May 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£25

Learn how to create a unique knotted pot-holder with local artist Rachel Carter.

Find out more »

Kids Science Activities

Saturday, 18 May 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 19 May 2019 @ 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

Have a go at our hands-on science activities with the help of our volunteers!

Find out more »

June 2019

Badge Making for Kids

Saturday, 15 June 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 16 June 2019 @ 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

Design and make your very own badge with the help of our volunteers!

Find out more »

July 2019

Lino Printing Workshop

Saturday, 13 July 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Learn how to produce detailed lino prints with artist Andrew Willatt.

Find out more »

Tote Bag Printing Kids Craft

Saturday, 20 July 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 21 July 2019 @ 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

Print and decorate tote bags, to give to Mum or keep for yourself!

Find out more »

September 2019

Bobbin Lace Craft Workshop

Saturday, 14 September 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5
Nottinghamshire Bobbin Lace Makers

Learn how to create intricate Bobbin Lace designs with the Nottinghamshire Bobbin Lace Society.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top