skip to Main Content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Craft Workshop

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Tote Bag Printing Kids Craft

Sunday, 21 July 2019 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

Print and decorate tote bags, to give to Mum or keep for yourself!

Find out more »

August 2019

Kite Making for Kids

Saturday, 17 August 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 18 August 2019 @ 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

Have a go at our hands-on kite craft, perfect for August!

Find out more »

September 2019

Bobbin Lace Craft Workshop

Saturday, 14 September 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5
Nottinghamshire Bobbin Lace Makers

Learn how to create intricate Bobbin Lace designs with the Nottinghamshire Bobbin Lace Society.

Find out more »

Heritage Open Day 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 22 September 2019 @ 4:00 pm

Celebrate Nottingham's industrial heritage with likeminded enthusiasts and volunteers!

Find out more »

October 2019

Jam Making Workshop

Saturday, 12 October 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Learn how to make amazing jam from historic recipes with Rosie Jameson.

Find out more »

Frankenrobots!

Saturday, 19 October 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 20 October 2019 @ 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

Have a go at our hands-on halloween activity with help from our volunteers!

Find out more »

November 2019

Tealight Holders Kids Craft

Saturday, 16 November 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 17 November 2019 @ 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£2

Have a go at our tealight craft activity in time for Christmas!

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top