skip to Main Content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adult

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

Steampunkalia!

Saturday, 29 June 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 30 June 2019 @ 4:00 pm
£5

Our popular Steampunkalia event returns for another year. Check back fro details as they're released!

Find out more »

July 2019

Meet the Ghosts of Nottingham Industrial Museum

Saturday, 6 July 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Join Madame Parboiled on an exclusive tour of the mysterious goings-on at the museum.

Find out more »

Steam Sunday

Sunday, 28 July 2019 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
£5

See our Steam and Diesel engines up and running, last Sunday of every month.

Find out more »

August 2019

Spirits of Gin Lane

Tuesday, 20 August 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£25

Join Ginny Stillage on a wild night of tall tales and gin tastings!

Find out more »

Steam Sunday

Sunday, 25 August 2019 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
£5

See our Steam and Diesel engines up and running, last Sunday of every month.

Find out more »

September 2019

Meet the Ghosts of Nottingham Industrial Museum

Saturday, 7 September 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Join Madame Parboiled on an exclusive tour of the mysterious goings-on at the museum.

Find out more »

Bobbin Lace Craft Workshop

Saturday, 14 September 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5
Nottinghamshire Bobbin Lace Makers

Learn how to create intricate Bobbin Lace designs with the Nottinghamshire Bobbin Lace Society.

Find out more »

Steam Sunday

Sunday, 29 September 2019 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
£5

See our Steam and Diesel engines up and running, last Sunday of every month.

Find out more »

October 2019

Jam Making Workshop

Saturday, 12 October 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nottingham Industrial Museum, Wollaton Park
Nottingham, NG8 2AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Learn how to make amazing jam from historic recipes with Rosie Jameson.

Find out more »

Steampunkalia!

Saturday, 26 October 2019 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, 27 October 2019 @ 4:00 pm
£5

Our popular Steampunkalia event returns for a spectacular Halloween special!

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back To Top